Testimonials & Reviews

Carlos G. Peña, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Coral Gables, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Carlos G. Peña always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Peña below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very knowledgeable health professionals!! I must add the young ladies at the front desk always go above and beyond.
Susana S.
Submitted 01/18/20
El mejor doctor que he podido escoger para atender mis embarazos ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Jessica O.
Submitted 01/03/20
I love that doctor Peña looks at the possibility before surgery. He is very humane with us women. And very respectfull.
Angela Q.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff
Adriana S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Me parece excelente doctor con experiencia , por lo que me sentí cómoda y tranquila
Chiquita B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great service kind staff. The wait gets a little extensive, that is the one area that can use improvement. Doctor and staff are great.
Isamara S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Son excelentes!!
Maria M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Beautiful office and amazing friendly staff
Yarais R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Peña and his staff are excellent, profesional, caring Individuals committed to your needs. They are patient and kind , you will be pleased choosing this office for your pregnancy or ob/gyn needs!
Isa M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing Doctor & great staff. Thank you for going above and beyond for your patients. I am saddened by the reviews left towards Dr Pena and his staff because he is an amazing doctor who careS about the wellbeing of his patients. Yea you aren’t going to see him every visit but he is delivering babies for god sake wouldn’t you want him present for your delivery plus He has a team who makes up for him when he is not around
Jasmine J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Pena delivered 2 of my children. he is very caring and you can tell he loves his work. He is always open to answer any question. He shows you that he cares. The time in the delivery room for me was amazing he made sure I was comfortable and even made a few joke to make me laugh. he is truly one of the best.